APP GUIDELINES

Post Registration Procedure

  • Artist Profile Gallery

    Design Festa exhibitors are welcome to publish pictures and information featuring their work and themselves on the official Design Festa website by providing their contract ID, applicant name, up to four images and commentary via the online form or by post.
    ※Please note that the materials you provide us with for promotion cannot be returned to you.

    【DESIGN FESTA vol.49】
    Recruitment period:February 1 2019 (Fri) 12:00-May 10 2019 (Fri) 19:00

    【DESIGN FESTA SUMMER 2019】
    Recruitment period:April 19 2019(Fri)12:00-July 29 2019 (Mon)19:00

  • Optional Resources(exhibitor pass, parking ticket, power supply equipment)

    Exhibitor pass, parking ticket, power supply equipment can be additionally applied.
    If you make an application within the first application period, we will enclose it in the letter for the exhibitor and mail it.
    Secondary applications will be sent one after the other in late April.

    【DESIGN FESTA vol.49】
    Primary application period:January 21 2019(Mon)12:00-February 15 2019(Fri)19:00

    Secondary application period:March 18 2019(Mon)12:00-April 11 2019 (Thu)19:00

    【DESIGN FESTA SUMMER 2019】
    Primary application period:March 20 2019 (Wed)12:00-April 18 2019(Thu)19:00

    Secondary application period:May 27 (Mon)12:00-June 19 2019(Wed)19:00


  • Rental Equipment

    If you require tables, chairs, or wall panels for your exhibition, please order these supplies through our rental equipment service.
    In addition to a large assortment of desks and chairs, wall panels and fire extinguishers that adhere to fire safety codes are also available. Any equipment ordered before the event will be set up at your booth on the day of the event. You may leave rental equipment at your booth when leaving the event.

    *Rental Equipment Orders will be accepted from Mid March 2019.

Post-Event Procedure

  • Exhibitor Report

    Design Festa exhibitors are welcome to publish pictures and information featuring their Design Festa exhibitions on the official Design Festa website by providing their contract ID, applicant name, up to four images and anecdotes from the event via the online form or by post.